Term Dates

Kells Lane Primary School term dates for 2018/19

 Summer term

 Start of term  Half term Last day of term
Tuesday 23nd April 2019 Monday 27th – 31st May 2019 (Bank holiday 27 May) Thursday 18th July 2019

 

 

School term dates for 2019/20

Autumn term

Start of term Half term Last day of term
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 21 – 25 October 2019 Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring term

Start of term Half term Last day of term
Monday 6 January 2020 17 – 21 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020

Summer term

Start of term Half term Last day of term
Monday 20 April 2020 25 – 29 May 2020 (bank holiday 25 May) Thursday 16th July 2020

 

All dates are inclusive.

Staff Development Days for 2019/20  (school closed to pupils) :

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Friday 17th July 2020 (Occasional Day)

 

In addition to the above dates, schools will be closed to pupils on Friday 8th May 2020 (Bank Holiday).